12/27 Michael amps 290 +6.25 67 pmps 127 +2 271

Status
Not open for further replies.
His bounce has for surely cleared, protocol says to hold his does for 10 cycles(5 days) unless he earns a reduction.
Does that mean I hold the dose for the next 5 days from today? We must have cross posted. I just posted on your condo (thread).
 
Wow Michael! Do you have to be so dramatic? Just zoom right past those dress blues straight to the lagoon!! WOOT WOOT!!!

Thanks for visiting our loooooong condo today! Yes we're keeping Miss Penny - she's been through enough in her life, she doesn't need to be shuffled around anymore. She's not a youngster, just a small old lady that ended up in trouble somehow. She fits SO perfectly here...no one had to spend any time 'getting used to her', she was meant to be here.

HUGS!!!
 
Michael is back in his "Dress Blues" Not used to the lagoon. Still is good in blue. pmps 127
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top