12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +3 54, +5 66, +6.5 62, +8 91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) , and Happy Monday!

Congrats to Mowgli, who is OTJ today, and moved to the Falls!!

12/26 Condo

12/26 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE:Wellness Chicken 4% carb, FF GLovers Beef feast with gravy 14% carb, FF Beef Feast w/ gravy 18% carb, FF EMedley Chicken Florentine 9% carb, PM CYCLE: Merrick's Surf and Turf 3% carb
amps: 101: 2.75Fu: 5th cycle on this dose
+1 104
+2 66 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+2.5 56 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+3 66 fed 9% MC
+3.5 94
+4.5 91
+7 157
+11 223
pmps 215: 2.75Fu: 6th cycle on this dose
+2 225
+4 179
+5.5 221
amps 414 ohmygod_smile : 2.75Fu: 7th cycle on this dose
+2 356


414.... :shock: and blech, blech, blech... Mannie did have a great AM cycle yesterday- green! :mrgreen: Seems we have now bounced: bummer... I hope it clears quickly. OK Mannie? Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to clear that bounce safely, slowly, finding a nice blue pmps. What'd'ya say?

All is well in MannieLand. :-D Breffis consumed - he loves his Surf and Turf: I was greeted with his happy circle around the bowl dance. Not a crumb left - clean plate club status maintained. He did fail auto feeder at +1, and had to be coached - well no - brought to the feeder. We still seem to be in remedial auto feeder class. Nanners had been artfully arranged last night, inspected upon awakening, and secured once more. Napping is in progress - on top of his stash of course. Normalcy in MannieLand.

Have a great day everyone! I hope all our kitties who are ailing today feel better soon.

Kitties! Kitchen Krew !! We have much to do today - OTJ party for Mowgli. :-D We are off to CANADA! I have posted the party menu on Mowgli's party page. See you guys soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414

Hey Master Chef Mannie, Journeyman Rusty reporting for kitchen duty! See you soon.
Rusty


Hi Michelle, Seems like a bounce, allright! But the master of bounce will clear it just fine. Has Mannie added his new nanners to the stash of old ones, or has he started a new pile? Have a great day today, guys. We're heading over to Mowgli's OTJ site to check out the party menu. Rusty is excited to be promoted to Journeyman.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414, +2 356

Oh Mannie...get right down from there!!! You know better than to bounce. I'm sure you'll clear it quickly.

Thanks Michelle for dropping in. She's still falling so I'm still stalling :-D Man am I exhausted...what a night; I couldn't really even get my power naps in. I'm in great shape for Mike to come home :lol: :lol:

Mannie...I almost ready...I need a little nappus before I can go to Canada. My mamabean says if I don't stop dropping she not gonna shoot me! Thank Heavens for that!!
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414, +2 356

Oh, bleh on the red this morning, Michelle!, but looks like Mannie is trying to clear that bounce nice and slow. Keep on with the slow drop, Mannie...nice and slow and easy just like your mama wants!

Hey Mannie, I'm up and ready to roll! Refilled my sack of spices! See you soon!!!....lubs Spot
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414, +2 356

Goodness Mannie whats up with the red floor lets come down soon Ok ;-)




Heyz Mannie Iz is ready to help for Mowglis partiee needsz a ridz if you coulds swing by and picks meez up

Do Lou
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414, +2 356

Hi Michelle,

Glad to see that Mannie has come down a little for you. Sometimes a little red tape just gets in the way.

68fa8dea-daf4-438d-a42d-6bf409d6d6fc.jpg


Have a nice relaxing day.

jan and sara
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414, +2 356

Morning guys!

and GRACIE: UP GIRL - now! you're giving your bean gray hairs...

Hi marjorie - yep saw you condo first thing this morning - and elected to not get in the way. I would have done what you did - she was falling, and low and well.... sure couldn't shoot that. I hope she comes up soon,. and is not: maybe skip the shot, get back on schedule... It may affect her numbers for the rest of the day - but I bet not too badly. shesshhhh you must be beat. at least mike will be back, and no doubt he'll pitch right in.

Hi Jan! Oh too fun on the photo! perfect! Thanks - we too hope it will be a calm day... maybe go visit the DGS. :-D

Hi Lisa - i know... i really hate red, and glad I only saw it once this morning.

Hi Deb - paws crossed!

Hey Sous Chef Gracie - sweet, girl! - your bean may not shoot you today? COOL! See you soon - tour bus is ready... we may need it - Canada is sooooooooo far way.... and snow too! Later ~~ Mannie

Hi Rusty! Journeyman Rusty! Pick you up soon - and bring your Toddy mix - it is sooooooooooo cold in canada that we will need toddy's. :-D ~~ Chef Mannie

Spottie! Spice guru Spot! Sweet, dude - I am so glad you restocked your spice bag -we will need it... I gots to do caribou again :shock: and well they need spices! See you soon... uhhhhhhhhhh, how is the weather? Do I need chains on the bus? ~~ Chef Mannie

Do Lou! Sweet, dude - you can come! I am on my way - I can pick you up. Watch for the tour bus! It's all decked out with holiday stuff still, so you can't miss it! ~~ Chef Mannie
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414, +2 356

Your posts are so fun to read.
Keep coming down, Mannie.
My kittys just got up, so I hope they didn't miss the bus.
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414, +2 356, +4 202

202 @ +4 :shock: so much for slow.... I fed some LC to try and slow this up some.

Hi Dyana - thanks!

JD - Ginger!!! Nope - you have not missed the bus! I am on my way - see you soon. Hey the bus is still looking like christmas. I love sparkly lights. :-D :-D ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414, +2 356, +4 202

Nice drop for the Chef, but maybe a trifle fast? Slow down Mannie, the greens will still be there.

Mannie! I'm ready to roll! We still got the bus? Kewl! -- Tess
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414, +2 356, +4 202

Binks Winwood here...singing to Mr. Manxman...

"The Arc of a Diver...
effortlessly.
His mind in the sky...
and when he wakes her... WHOA OH!"
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414, +2 356, +4 202

Hi, Michelle & Mannie.. nice moves today.. visiting each color... excited for the Blue then green too :mrgreen:
Wishing you both a wonderful day!
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414, +2 356, +4 202

181 @ +6. phew! we've slowed down.... He must have heard you guys!

Hi Nicole! and thanks! we are hitting the rainbow today - just made blue... greens await. :-D

Celi! :-D :-D You have a such a way with songs. The manxman likes it!

Hi Ann! - no kidding! I thought he was taking the slow route until the +4. :shock:

See you soon Tess! and yep - we still have the bus, my uncle is to busy being a for real uncle he said we could use it through the holidays. :cool: On my WAY! ~~ Chef Mannie

have a great day everyone. Sorry I haven't made many condos - am now off to visit my DGS, and hope i can visit everyone this evening.
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414, +2 356, +4 202, +6 181, PMPS 81

81 @ PMPS :shock: ok then.... not too sure if he is coming up, going down... just where we are since I was gone this afternoon. Guess I will get a +.5 and see where we are, see if I can get a hint of where we are headed....

Hi Pamela - thanks! It really was a nice day. Today is interesting - guess he wanted to be a rainbow kitty again...
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie AMPS 414, +2 356, +4 202, +6 181, PMPS 81

i think it's all the excitement of being on the bus to Canada that has Mannie coming down at pmps for ya!!

he had to make sure he didn't leave any kitty behind plus all the food plus all the cookware he had to bring along!!! he sure was busy...i'm sure he'll be busy the rest of the night too!!!
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +.5 73

73 @ +.5. oh boy, and let the fun begin. I fed this with a small tsp 14% HC w/gravy, we are headed down... next test at +1

Hey Claudia! No doubt, huh. Such a busy kitty - and headed to Canada too - :-D
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +.5 73

Quickly He bounces & He Recovers!!! Look at that Mannie GOoooooooo!!
How's the gorgeous grandson??--So so cute!! Hope he is bringing you Joy!
Mannie you are the greatest Diver EVER!!--Stay green for a while, Eh Kiddo??

Mannie will you picks me up too, even tho dere is a lot of snows here?? I have been practicing--Laaalaaalaaalaa!!--I'm ready to sing for Mowgli tonite--Hope the choorus is coming--Big Hugs from Moonie
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +.5 73, +1 69

69 @ +1, another small tsp 14% HC w/Gravy, test again @ +1.5

Hey Roni - that's my guy - the diving champ still has his stuff. :lol: :lol: I hope he can find a nice green spot and surf there. Low enough Mannie boy, OK? DGS is a cutie - went today and spent some time... what a joy he is. :-D

Moonie!! I am on my way!! The roadster has special chains and some kinda kitty 4 wheel drive with claws or sumthin' - it can go through anything! See you soon! I can't wait to hear you sing, and I think that the choir is coming... WOOT! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +.5 73, +1 69

Hey Master Chef Mannie, You relax a little and let me drive the bus, OK? You need to eat some carbs before we get to Canada. I know how to drive in snow and we can pick up all the East Coast kitties on the way. What a great menu you have planned!
Journeyman Rusty (getting ready for the journey)
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +.5 73, +1 69, +1.5 63

63 @ +1.5. more 14% w/gravy, next test +2.0

Rusty! Journeyman Rusty! DUDE! You are on... my bean says I need to eat or I hafta come home... I don't wanna come home - so you drive the bus and I'll eat some stuff. Uhhhhh - do we even have carb stuff in this bus???? oh wait! there's some eggnog in the frig. yes! that'll work... Thanks Rusty! Let's go get all those snowbound east coast kitties! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +.5 73, +1 69, +1.5 63, +2 71

Thanks Barb - always a little nerve wracking when one looks at those greens for ps numbers. I've been there before, but it still is alot of omg.... and YAY.... and no diving....
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +1 69, +1.5 63, +2 71, +2.5 54

54 @ +2.5. oops: looks like the 7% was a mistake. live and learn. fed this with a small tsp of 18% HC w/gravy - will check again at +3

Celi! :lol: :lol: I may have to yank him off the bus...
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +1 69, +1.5 63, +2 71, +2.5 54

LOVIN that +2.5 #, absolutely PURRfect! Help the surf with mini meals :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +1 69, +1.5 63, +2 71, +2.5 54

Looking good again tonight Mannie, but start surfing or mambean says she'll keep you home! :o
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +1 69, +1.5 63, +2 71, +3 54

54 @ +3. more 18%, next test @ +3.5

Hi Nicole! Thank somebody for mini meals topped with yummy gravy. Sheshhhh he loves gravy...

nooooooooooooooooooo!!!! I'll surf, I promise!!! I hafta be on the bus!! I'm eating - I swear, and Rusty's driving, and we haven't landed in one snow bank yet!! We is good, I swear!! Gotta get the kitties and go to Canada!~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +1.5 63, +2 71, +3 54, +3.5 59, +4

Up, Mannie , UP! your bean needs some sleep tonight so she can wake up to feed you tomorrow.
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +1.5 63, +2 71, +3 54, +4.5 63

63 @ +4.5: YAY! We are up a little, fed 10% this time, next test @ +5

Hi Ann - that would be good... :-D :lol: :lol: he might have to be the kitty alarm clock.
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +1.5 63, +2 71, +3 54, +4.5 63

Come on Mannie, a little more then no more pokies and you get the "PAW!"
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +1.5 63, +2 71, +3 54, +5 66

66 @ +5 - YAY: up 3 whole points! WOOT! aiyee... fed more 14%, test again @ +5.5. come on kitty - UP, so I can get a last poke in, go to bed, then we can start all over again in the morning... :lol: :cool: :lol:

ooooooooo - I SO want the "PAW" That is so cool... ok, I go up now. ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +1.5 63, +2 71, +3 54, +5 66

I SEE...IN MAMA MICHELLE'S FUTURE:

night up with mannie...
night up with grandbaby...
night up with mannie AND grandbaby...
night up with mannie... :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +2 71, +3 54, +5 66, +5.5 77

77 @ +5.5, fed 7% - test at +6 - and I hope he is up so I can at least think about Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :-D

See Auntie Ann - I went UP - see? !! Mannie

Celi - :lol: :lol: :lol: too funny - and probably more than true... aiyee!
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +1.5 63, +2 71, +3 54, +5 66

mybuddybinks said:
I SEE...IN MAMA MICHELLE'S FUTURE:

night up with mannie...
night up with grandbaby...
night up with mannie AND grandbaby...
night up with mannie... :lol: :lol:


Well I could not have put it any better perfect Celi :lol:

Wow Mannie looking good tonight :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +2 71, +3 54, +5 66, +5.5 77

Surf! King Kamanniemannie! Surf!

lrg580.jpg


I've been watching videos trying to figure out my espresso maker! And we thought FD was complicated!
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +3 54, +5 66, +5.5 77, +6 69

69 at @ +6.... well schucks! down 8 points. How I was hoping I could say UP 8 points. but nooooooooooooooooooooo. more 7%, another test at +6.5.

Hi Lisa - so true! it was perfect, wasn't it.

Hey Ann - I wish it were so - he is on that board, just not a food free one. well nadir is soon (please!), so paws crossed the next one is up enough i can retire the pokies for tonight.... paws crossed. sweet on the espresso maker - I WANT ONE! they gave you a video? that means there is more than 1 or 2 steps... oh oh....
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +3 54, +5 66, +5.5 77, +6 69

Hi Michelle...nice surf for Mannie....great way to bring him up frm 54. We're up with Gracie...she's diving.. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile who would have thought it??
We need reservebeans tonight :lol: Mike got into Las Vegas so late last night that it wasn't worth paying for a hotel so he "slept" about 3 hours in a recliner in the pilot base with two other guys snoring their heads off. So he's not in any better shape so we're tag teaming!! Hope you can go to bed soon.
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +3 54, +5 66, +5.5 77, +6 69

good night Mannie and Michelle.....btw...i think Mannie is training you for when you have to look after your grandson!!!
sending virtual ~O) ~O) ~O) your way!!!
keep warm!
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +3 54, +5 66, +6 69, +6.5 62

62 @ +6.5.... aiyee!! Mannie? why are we heading down, huh? UGH! back to the 14% - and well running on fumes, so off for a short nap and test again @ +7.5

Hi Claudia! thank you for the virtual ~O) ~O) ~O) very much needed ! :-D :-D this is true I am in training for late nights with our new DGS. SWEET!

Marjorie - oh poor Mike - what a bummer. LOVE the tag team testing but hey: whatever works. and yes on Gracie - big surprise - I really thought you'd get a yellow to to blue surf. Guess Gracie has other plans... :cool:

BBL @-) @-) @-) @-)
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +3 54, +5 66, +6 69, +6.5 62

Mannie...back down??? Get on that surfboard boy and let your mamabean get some sleep.

How was Nicholas today? I need to look through your condo for more pics.
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +3 54, +5 66, +6 69, +6.5 62

Woah Mannie!!! Red to Green again??? Christmas is over buddy!! Surf those greens tonight!!
 
Re: 12/27 Mannie PMPS 81, +3 54, +5 66, +6 69, +6.5 62

Boy, he sure must like those extra fuds. We need LC fuds w/ gravy that taste good so they won't have to dive to get what they like ..... oh, right, dream on!

Michelle, the machine didn't come w/ a video, but I found a great site from a shop in Seattle! http://www.seattlecoffeegear.com/
 
@-) @-) 91 @ +8. Sweet, and I all it surf - and off to bed for real now.

Hi Pamela - I know - exactly what i told him.... rainbow kitty today with and emphasis on red and green. :lol:

Hi Marjorie - my sentiments exactly, though not too surprised. Often when we are low it takes the +7.5/+8 before we have surf/nadir and what swing starts upward. aiyee. didn't get new photos posted yet - these are the latest though had i gotten that far tonight: 12/27 Nicholas

Ann - ok gotcha. I thought sheshhhh - a video? must be one heck of a machine... :-D :-D I still want one - and will check out the video - in the AM. for now: BED! AND YES ON THE FUDS thing -we should work on that = we'd make a fortune! Darn cat loves his gravy!!!!

NI NI guys - see you tomorrow... @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top