Melinda and Kitkat
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-26-kitkat-2-94-4-83-6-119-7-5-117-9-131.272268/
Touch higher this am, but nice.
Touch higher this am, but nice.



Yes I will make those changes shortly to my SS, thanks.You will need to be vigilant with testing.
Can you put in your signature and the SS … custom dosing, reductions under 70 please? So people helping you will know the state of play.
For others reading this… this advice is for KitKat only.
It should be ok. See what the PMPS is.Still ok to 15 min adjustment despite his lower number? I've lost little bits of time, so I wanna get him back to being on that 1/2 mark.
New Mantra: Shot Low to Stay Low !!!!!I think he’s getting ready to give you a chance to shoot a green Preshot very soon
Right!
He’s a pretty flat. I would leave some food out for him and go to bed.another smidge of a drop at +4, 103. hrmmmmm,,,,,, Is tonight maybe a night to get some sleep?

Thanks. You have a good sleep. Take those naps when you can!I want him green but I also need a good sleep, thankyou! Again, thank you for your vigilance. have a great day Bron![]()