12/27 Kitkat +7 88, +10 94 PMPS 113. +2 106, +4 103

1 hr retest is at +8.5, just gotit and he's at 99.
Christie and Maverick, I agree..... Kitkat does have something up his paw!!!! lol:D
My little pincushion:cat:
 
Hi Melinda. I have spoken to a few other experienced people and we think you can go to reductions under 70 now. We need to see a lot more green BGs. He’s doing super well… I think he’s in a bit of a hurry though! So stay on a drop and see how he goes. You will need to be vigilant with testing.
Can you put in your signature and the SS … custom dosing, reductions under 70 please? So people helping you will know the state of play.
For others reading this… this advice is for KitKat only.

Have a look through the Lantus forum at a few of the cats SS that have gone into remission so you can see what you are aiming for.
 
You will need to be vigilant with testing.
Can you put in your signature and the SS … custom dosing, reductions under 70 please? So people helping you will know the state of play.
For others reading this… this advice is for KitKat only.
Yes I will make those changes shortly to my SS, thanks.
I Just took his +10, (actually 15 min shy of +10 ), and gave him a small meal. Food now up for PMPS. He's 94 and green.
Still ok to 15 min adjustment despite his lower number? I've lost little bits of time, so I wanna get him back to being on that 1/2 mark.
 
Melinda, I should have mentioned that you are still doing the SLGS (with the custom dosing reduction at 70) so could you put SLGS back into the signature and SS please? I probably didn’t explain it properly earlier. Thanks
 
Back
Top