12/27 Garland AMPS 107 +7 335 PMPS 485 !!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Violet and Garland

Member Since 2011
Hi everyone! With the holidays as busy as they were, I never got a chance to start condos. Hopefully this week things will get back to normal . The SS will get updated soon, I need to go through my meter for the last few days and type out all the numbers to send in an email to my wonderful SS updater :smile:

Garlands current dose is 3.0u. She's gone through 2 decreases in the last week or so due to low numbers. She's really doing so well. So happy and full of energy. I've actually started to worry about my civvie Connick. Something's been "off" with him the last few days, but I can't quite put my finger on what it is..... The thing that's weirding me out the most, is he didn't sleep on the bed in his usual spot for 2 nights in a row. I don't know, maybe I'm just being paranoid. He's eating and when I pet him, he seems fine... It's just a bizarre "feeling" I'm getting that something isn't right. I guess I'll just keep an eye on him

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday!!
Last Condo 12/24


Amps 107
 
Re: 12/27 Garland AMPS 107

Hi guys .. Love the amps garland, and congrats on the dose reductions! A kitty happy and full of energy is the best kind of kitty :-D I hope nothing is wrong with your civvie .. could it just be the change in weather making him want to sleep elsewhere? Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 12/27 Garland AMPS 107

Garland is looking great! Congrats on reducies! I hope Connick is just being a kitty and all is well with him. But you can't really ignore those feelings. Good luck.
 
Re: 12/27 Garland AMPS 107 +7 335

Thanks guys. Yea, I hope he gets back to his usual self soon. He just seems a little tired I guess

Garland +7 335 Geeze... :shock:
 
Re: 12/27 Garland AMPS 107 +7 335

Garland, I hope you are coming down now to a nicer bg.
Well, Connick is getting your attention, right? I hope it's just that he needs extra attention and nothing more.
Maybe a mousie is trying to move in and he's protecting the house from mousies :smile: I hope he's fine.
 
Re: 12/27 Garland AMPS 107 +7 335

Hi Violet,
The holidays usually carry a certain amount of stress and fatigue (for the beans, too!!). I hope that Connick will be himself again very soon. Nice numbers for Garland today until that +7!! Did you re-do the test to see if it was a fluke?

Enjoy a lovely, restful evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
12/22
AMPS 224
+7 208
PMPS 344
+5 339

12/23
AMPS 305 (gone all day)
PMPS 74
+ 1 83
+3 104
+ 5 138
+8 236

12/24
AMPS 314
+6 330
PMPS 280
+3 275

12/25
AMPS 191
+6 134
PMPS 100
+5 85
+7 62
+9 50
+10 67
+11 86

12/26
AMPS 107 decreased dose from 3.25 to 3.0
+4 106
+7 201
PMPS 299
+5 251

12/27
AMPS 107
+7 335
PMPS 485 retested 439
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top