12/27 Do Lou amps 220+3 212

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59390

Well Do Lou went low again yesterday at pmps time something he has been doing a bit since his return to lev so I reduced to 6.5 this time we shall see how he holds this I had been doing the skinny/ fat 6.75 but want to try and avoid his dips if I can so we shall see how he does with this dose he stayed blue last night so was happy about that doing well this morning as well with all P's in place hope to be able to catch up on condos tonight since I am way.............. behind on seeing how everyone is doing just been too busy with family stuff and house stuff.. :roll: :oops:
 
Hi guys ... I hope the new lower dose works well for do lou ..looks like he is staying a nice flat yellow for you today .. Don't worry about the family stuff/house stuff .. I think we all know what you are dealing with this week! Soon it will all be back to normal .. have a great day!
 
760bb2e1gw1dk2qfdaeubj.jpg
 
come on down to blue Do Lou! I know Tess often has late nadirs on Lev, but she also usually doesn't onset until at least +4 and often later.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top