12/26 Trixie AMPS PMPS 168 +2 165 +4 103 - Nanner Pics

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I have to say this AMPS didn't surprise me, given how Trix was acting this morning. She's recently started a very obvious trend of strongly objecting to her pre-shot pokies when she's running these lower numbers. Interesting!

I want to thank everyone for visiting our condo yesterday. It was such a hectic weekend of family festivities (I think I gained about 8lbs in the last 2 days!!) that I didn't have a chance to return the favor. I'll catch up on condo-hopping throughout the day today, though...I really missed seeing what everyone was up to yesterday!

For now, though...a little BTB!

Happy Monday, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 12/26 Trixie AMPS 73

Trixie is telling you that she has such a pretty AMPS that she doesn't need any pokies! Looking good!

No worries about visiting condos yesterday. I was in the same situation. Everyone is so supportive here, even on Christmas. Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 12/26 Trixie AMPS 73

Georgia may have something. Trixie knows she's in a good place and is telling you to save the strip. Of course, we all know kitties are not above fibbing on occasion, so sorry Trix, it's pokey anyway. Funny thing, I've never known a dog who could pull off a lie, but a kitty can keep a straight face through the most outrageous story.
 
Re: 12/26 Trixie AMPS 73

Linda for Weezer said:
Funny thing, I've never known a dog who could pull off a lie, but a kitty can keep a straight face through the most outrageous story.
So true so true!

And what a smart girl Trix is to tell you when she's in a good place! I hear ya on the 8 pounds, but I think I did all mine yesterday!!! Hope you had a good btb (jealous!)
 
Re: 12/26 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 115 +4.5 65

I sooo wish I could totally go off "reading her mood" and save a strip by skipping those pre-shots! And yep, she HAS fooled me a couple times in the past, where I thought she'd be low and she wasn't. So, the pokies must continue!
 
Re: 12/26 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 115 +4.5 65 +6 138

Huh??? I have no idea where that 138 came from. She had a teeny LC snack around +4, and I don't think she got into any contraband. I'm just gonna ride this one out till PMPS...
 
Re: 12/26 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 115 +4.5 65 +6 138

Yay Trixie! What great numbers for your sweet girl. She is liking the green.

Sounds like you had a great Christmas. That is wonderful. Hope you have a great day Amy!!
 
Re: 12/26 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 115 +4.5 65 +6 138 PMPS 168

Looks like Mr L wanted a piece of the action...I know it's a small one, but she hasn't bounced in a while now - hopefully it will be short-lived.
 
Re: 12/26 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 115 +4.5 65 +6 138 PMPS 168

Hey, Ms. Liver, you can settle back down. Everything is under control. Hope the Trixster settles back down. Have a nice evening, Amy.
Liz
 
Re: 12/26 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 115 +4.5 65 +6 138 PMPS 168 +2 1

A little bouncing going on maybe?? Hope she comes back into the greens for you.
 
This has definitely been an odd day...hopefully it was just some weird fluke. I'm relieved she came down with that +4...

GrandmaBean and GrandpaBean got the kitties a couple new nanners for Christmas...I think the pictures say it all!
 

Attachments

  • TrixChristmasNanner_01.JPG
    TrixChristmasNanner_01.JPG
    97.1 KB · Views: 525
  • TrixChristmasNanner_02.JPG
    TrixChristmasNanner_02.JPG
    123.3 KB · Views: 543
  • TrixChristmasNanner_03.JPG
    TrixChristmasNanner_03.JPG
    107.1 KB · Views: 532
Awwww....beautiful pics of Miss Trixie Cat with her nanners!!! She's still looking pretty durn good!!

I agree with the "mood" and saving a strip. Gracie never gives me any clue as to her numbers. She can be racing wild around here and be low or high. She can be hungry and be low or high. So I feel your pain.

Hope you enjoyed your day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top