12/26 Sly AMPS 102, +2 78

Deb and Sylvester

Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/3134810/

Good morning!

I hope everyone had a great holiday!!

The snifflers have stopped sniffling, and I only found a small bit of mucus and blood in a poop on Sunday, but still not sure who is belongs to. The mystery continues. Everyone is acting normal, so I just have to keep being vigilant.

I took Sly up to 3 yesterday, because he seemed flat and had lots of blue creeping in, so, I'm home for the next week and if I think he's drifting too low, I'll slide back down before I go back to work.

Safe sailing for everyone today!
 
Morning Deb , good luck with the increase ,come on Sly lets work this dose :cat:
I'm glad the sniffers( lol good one )have stopped sniffling .
Glad you only found a small bit of mucus and blood in the poop on Sunday.
I hope you can find out what cat it is .
Wishing you a peaceful day :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Morning Deb , good luck with the increase ,come on Sly lets work this dose :cat:
I'm glad the sniffers( lol good one )have stopped sniffling .
Glad you only found a small bit of mucus and blood in the poop on Sunday.
I hope you can find out what cat it is .
Wishing you a peaceful day :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:

I wish I could figure it out too. I haven't seen anymore, so fingers crossed!
 
Back
Top