12/26 Rosy AMPS 400/4 56/6 43 /8 113 PMPS 130/ 3 248 /5 329

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85635&p=917592#p917592
I nearly killed my man on Christmas Day! Why? He furshot at PM cycle! Rosy's AM cycle was going beautiful; slide from yellow to a green at PMPS. After I got the syringe ready, he did the fur shot! cat(2)_steam Rosy raised to red at PM+6!
Today
A nice & sunny boxing day. Today is our public holiday, where I'll be meeting my friends for an annual meetup & DH will care take for me.
Rosy 's such a good girl...she didnt want me to keep nagging on her papabean...green after furshot? Amazing; shed effect? Dont give me all the purple & red after your papabean's back to work tomorrow!

AMPS 400 still the red after last night's furshot
gave Wiskas & 1.05u
(+food @+2)
AM +4 56 gave tsp lc
AM+6 43 gave gravy+lc

confused_cat Rosy entitle a reduce, should I shave? This is the 16th cycle on 1.05u. Mostly blue & green in the AM cycle but PM was yellow. Advice needed
 
Re: 12/26 Rosy AMPS 400/4 56/6 43 Dose shave?

Hi Helen....oh boy...fur shots and husbands! :lol: :lol:

How are you doing her reductions? If you are still doing the newly dx kitty reductions of once under 50, then I would shave.

Good luck with the reduce!! Hope you had a lovely Christmas other than the fur shot!
 
Re: 12/26 Rosy AMPS 400/4 56/6 43 Dose shave?

merry christmas helen! glad you and rosy had a nice day - and she continues with her dramatic dives! have a happy boxing day too.
 
Re: 12/26 Rosy AMPS 400/4 56/6 43 Dose shave?

Good evening Helen. How nice of Rosy to come back down after the fur shot. Go easy on DH as our wives often remind us, we are not perfect, just nice to have around. :lol: :lol: :lol: I hope you enjoyed your time with your friends.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 12/26 Rosy AMPS 400/4 56/6 43 Dose shave?

Wow, Rosy, you are full of drama today! Drat on the fur shot but looks like she has recovered nicely. Good luck with the reduction. Happy Boxing Day!
Liz
 
Re: 12/26 Rosy AMPS 400/4 56/6 43 /8 113 PMPS 130/ 3 248 /5

Thanks Marje. I'll shave Rosy's dose after she clears this bounce.

Thanks Julie! Nice to see you & Punkin ! Merry Christmas to you & family!

Thanks John! Yes, go easy on the DH :lol:

Hi Liz, Merry Christmas to you too!

PMPS 130 gave Wiskas & 1.05u
PM +3 248 gave steamed chicken
PM +5 329 gave last meal of the day

Rosy is slowly bouncing from the low green. Hope she can clear it soon Ni Ni!
 
Re: 12/26 Rosy AMPS 400/4 56/6 43 /8 113 PMPS 130/ 3 248 /5

Congrats on the reducie. I hope Rosy clears the bounce soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top