Skye & Jackson
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-292-3-272-8-291-pmps-294-4-250-7-272.272208/
Nadir last night was actually only about two hours ago, at about 235 (from graph; I did not actually scan that one, was sleeping). Spiked back up quickly by morning shot time. Hmmm. I hope to see some blues today…
My question from last night actually still hovers. To paste: Is it possible that if he’s on this dose longer that he might start showing lower numbers with more time at stability? Have you seen that with others? Or will his pattern likely never get better, meaning I will have to increase again soon? To wit, should I increase his dose to 1.25 units tomorrow, or leave him alone for a little while?
And thank you Carla for your reply, I’m just looking to double check or have reworded what I think you told me - what you said would suggest I increase, I think? Just not sure. Thanks…
Nadir last night was actually only about two hours ago, at about 235 (from graph; I did not actually scan that one, was sleeping). Spiked back up quickly by morning shot time. Hmmm. I hope to see some blues today…
My question from last night actually still hovers. To paste: Is it possible that if he’s on this dose longer that he might start showing lower numbers with more time at stability? Have you seen that with others? Or will his pattern likely never get better, meaning I will have to increase again soon? To wit, should I increase his dose to 1.25 units tomorrow, or leave him alone for a little while?
And thank you Carla for your reply, I’m just looking to double check or have reworded what I think you told me - what you said would suggest I increase, I think? Just not sure. Thanks…
