12/26 Gracie PMPS 96 +1 68 +2 48 +3 57 +4 42 +5 55

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Christmas Condo

12/25 Recap:
AMPS: 274
+2: 285
+5: 289
PMPS: 246
+2: 243
+4: 272


Happy Day After Christmas!! Sending many healing vines to Noni, Mario, Kitten, Chubbabubba, Moonie, and Shadow!

More flat yellow so mummy did what all good mummy's do and did not give an idle threat.....I raised the dose back up to f1u. She started out doing ok on this dose but nadirs were in the 80s/90s and I'd like her down in the 60s for her nadirs. She and Tobes were romping around last night doing their WWF when I was ready for bed. When they settled down, she jumped in bed with me but then he came ripping into the room, up the ramp to the bed, ran around it and back down the ramp and it was too much for her to resist so off she went after him and I could hear them racing around the house. I didn't realize she had ever come back to bed so when I got up at +10 to give her denamarin, I looked everywhere for her....then finally turned the light on in our bedroom and there she was snuggled against my pillow, sound asleep. I have no idea how long she had been there but in my +10 haze, I didn't feel her there :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

It's been chilly here the last couple days so I've stayed in but probably need to get to Trader Joe's today. And my sister finally sent me a ridiculous stack of insurance claims for my mom's dog and I need to get those filed. Where's that "I want to throttle my sister" emoticon when I need it? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a great day. I'll be back tonight!
 
Re: 12/26 Gracie AMPS 221 +2 236 +5 233

She probably crawled into bed exhausted after all the WWF shenanigans! Lets hope this new dose works for her!
 
Re: 12/26 Gracie AMPS 221 +2 236 +5 233

It sounds like your kitties keep you entertained at your house. Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 12/26 Gracie AMPS 221 +2 236 +5 233 +8 168 +10 129

Our thoughts and prayers are with Amy and her DH with Mario's crossing the Bridge....
 
Re: 12/26 Gracie AMPS 221 +2 236 +5 233 +8 168 +10 129

Gracie, could you be any cuter? Zener is proud of your slide today. :-D :-D
Liz
 
Re: 12/26 Gracie AMPS 221 +2 236 +5 233 +8 168 +10 129

Hi Marje, I know, just so sad hearing about Mario.
Good luck on the dosecrease, and hope it brings Gracie's nadirs down to the 60's! So cute with Tobes spurring Gracie on for some play date time together. Good luck on all the insurance claims, yikes, I bet you do want to throttle her! It's been cold in SD, too!
 
Re: 12/26 Gracie PMPS 96

Hi Marje. Maybe this will be the dose that gets Gracie's nadirs down where you would like them. It's amazing how the can be so quite most of the time and yet so noisy when playing.

Have a great night.
 
Re: 12/26 Gracie PMPS 96 +1 68 +2 48 +3 57

LIL STINKA!

I know John...that is the funny thing about her. She's so tiny and quiet but she has thunder paws :lol:
 
Re: 12/26 Gracie PMPS 96 +1 68 +2 48 +3 57

Send Gracie up the hill, make sure she has her winter woolies. :mrgreen:
 

Attachments

  • Cats Pajamas.jpg
    Cats Pajamas.jpg
    157.3 KB · Views: 254
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top