Gracie's Christmas Condo
12/25 Recap:
AMPS: 274
+2: 285
+5: 289
PMPS: 246
+2: 243
+4: 272
Happy Day After Christmas!! Sending many healing vines to Noni, Mario, Kitten, Chubbabubba, Moonie, and Shadow!
More flat yellow so mummy did what all good mummy's do and did not give an idle threat.....I raised the dose back up to f1u. She started out doing ok on this dose but nadirs were in the 80s/90s and I'd like her down in the 60s for her nadirs. She and Tobes were romping around last night doing their WWF when I was ready for bed. When they settled down, she jumped in bed with me but then he came ripping into the room, up the ramp to the bed, ran around it and back down the ramp and it was too much for her to resist so off she went after him and I could hear them racing around the house. I didn't realize she had ever come back to bed so when I got up at +10 to give her denamarin, I looked everywhere for her....then finally turned the light on in our bedroom and there she was snuggled against my pillow, sound asleep. I have no idea how long she had been there but in my +10 haze, I didn't feel her there :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
It's been chilly here the last couple days so I've stayed in but probably need to get to Trader Joe's today. And my sister finally sent me a ridiculous stack of insurance claims for my mom's dog and I need to get those filed. Where's that "I want to throttle my sister" emoticon when I need it? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great day. I'll be back tonight!
12/25 Recap:
AMPS: 274
+2: 285
+5: 289
PMPS: 246
+2: 243
+4: 272
Happy Day After Christmas!! Sending many healing vines to Noni, Mario, Kitten, Chubbabubba, Moonie, and Shadow!
More flat yellow so mummy did what all good mummy's do and did not give an idle threat.....I raised the dose back up to f1u. She started out doing ok on this dose but nadirs were in the 80s/90s and I'd like her down in the 60s for her nadirs. She and Tobes were romping around last night doing their WWF when I was ready for bed. When they settled down, she jumped in bed with me but then he came ripping into the room, up the ramp to the bed, ran around it and back down the ramp and it was too much for her to resist so off she went after him and I could hear them racing around the house. I didn't realize she had ever come back to bed so when I got up at +10 to give her denamarin, I looked everywhere for her....then finally turned the light on in our bedroom and there she was snuggled against my pillow, sound asleep. I have no idea how long she had been there but in my +10 haze, I didn't feel her there :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
It's been chilly here the last couple days so I've stayed in but probably need to get to Trader Joe's today. And my sister finally sent me a ridiculous stack of insurance claims for my mom's dog and I need to get those filed. Where's that "I want to throttle my sister" emoticon when I need it? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great day. I'll be back tonight!