12/26 Eddie AMPS 180 +4 266 PMPS 196 +8 52 +8.25 63 +8.5 65 +9.25 56 +9.75 72 +10 72 +11 72 +12 121

Ok, here we are at PM +8 52. Gave tsp MC and 3/4 tsp gravy. Test again PM+8.25 63. Gave 3/4 tsp MC. PM +8.50 65, gave 1/2 tsp LC + 1/2 tsp MC

Will test again in 30-40mins, which will be PM +9.25.

@Bandit's Mom , Hi Bhooma, reaching out just in case...
 
Hi Jodey, just seeing this. He is being stubborn this morning, isn't he? You might want to give him some honey to bring him up. If he won't eat it in food, just apply some to his lips from him to lick off
 
Hi Jodey, just seeing this. He is being stubborn this morning, isn't he? You might want to give him some honey to bring him up. If he won't eat it in food, just apply some to his lips from him to lick off
Hi Bhooma, PM9.75 72. I know he will eat honey or syrup. My question is What do I do at shot time? I was thinking reduction to 13u but is that ok? I'm able to monitor.
 
Yes, HC all along and syrup was at +11. Just tested him at +12 121. I will have to wait until +13, though, to give a shot. But what amount??
Last meal/HC was at +11, right? No food at +12? Let's see what the +13 is. We need a number that is not influenced by food. Accordingly we can see if you want to shoot the full dose 13U or a BCS. Can you monitor if you shoot?
 
This is quite confusing as far as the SS goes. Also, the columns are not synching properly adding to the confusion.
Last meal/HC was at +11, right? No food at +12? Let's see what the +13 is. We need a number that is not influenced by food. Accordingly we can see if you want to shoot the full dose 13U or a BCS. Can you monitor if you shoot?

Yes, last meal at +11. No food right now @ +12. Waiting to +13 to test and then shoot...How much would a BCS dose be??
 
Back
Top