12/26 Arnie AMPS 117

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/26 Arnie PMPS 397

I no likey that! :shock: reducing the dose to 3.50. He was at 83 this afternoon +5..screams REBOUND!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top