12/26/18 | Ben: AMPS=205, +2=169, +7=92, +10=83 (photos)

Tasha & Darwin

Member Since 2017
Condo 12/20

Well, look who finally decided to get his toes a bit wet? Ben seems to be feeling quite well too!

Here's hoping he doesn't bounce too badly from the greens (**anti-jinx**). I'm going to be a bit nervous shooting Ben's first lower number if he doesn't come up a bit before shot time (we're only an hour away), but I'm ready for a sleepless night if I need to (it's always the night before going back to work...)

I hope everyone had a nice and peace holiday!

Sending love, light and vines to ALL who need them!

Here are a few photos of Darwin, Ben and the rest of our fur-family on Christmas!
IMG_6100.JPG IMG_0482.jpg IMG_0468.jpg IMG_0486.jpg
 
Back
Top