12/25 Ole AMPS 440 +2 486 +4 423

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rebekah

Active Member
Merry Christmas to all!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=110565

Ole had quite an exciting day yesterday, with all of the cooking going on at our house. He loved every minute, the little scamp.

We will be out of the house for most of the day, but will drive home to test/dose. Let me know if there are any suggestions for his current dosage.

A Jolly HoHoHo!
Rebekah
 
Hi Rebekah and Ole!

Cobb and I are the ones Chris referred to in a previous condo. I just caught up on your condos. I wanted to drop in and say hi! I know you're probably a little frustrated, partially hoping Ole was being overdosed and hoping making the changes suggested would bring him to a lower dose and better numbers. Trust me, if you are feeling that way, I totally understand. I was there. You're doing a good job by getting more tests in! Sadly, patience is the key. I drastically dropped Cobb's dose and we're now working our way back up.

Anyway, just wanted to say hi and welcome to Lantus Land. You're in good hands!!

~Suzanne
 
Re: 12/25 Ole AMPS 440 +2 486 +4 423 +10 443

Hi!

Thanks for all of the Holiday greetings!

Ole was a little lethargic today, but picked up after a fresh turkey giblet snack. I'll increase to 2.0 units tonight.

Hello to Cobb and Suzanne. Ole and Cobb look like kindred spirits!

Enjoy the rest of your Holiday!

Rebekah
 
Merry Christmas!

Christmas+Kitty.JPG
 
Good luck with the dose increase!

I hope your day was wonderful and it's not too cold! We had a beautiful day in Tucson.

unknown-1.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top