12-25 Leroy AMPS 254 +5 221 PMPS 175 and poop!

squeem3

Member Since 2009
We have normal poop :woot::woot:

Leroy found the beach :cool: Hopefully we'll see more blues soon. I have to do a curve on the current dose sometime in the next few days and adjust if needed.
 
We have normal poop :woot::woot:
What a relief! :-)

I have to do a curve on the current dose sometime in the next few days and adjust if needed.
With SLGS you don't want to hold a dose more than a week unless the numbers are where you want them to be. If you can get spot checks (a test whenever you are at home in the day or a test before bed), you will get a good idea of what he is doing on a dose.
 
Back
Top