12/25 Casanova PMPS 139 +11 89 SHOT ADVICE

Status
Not open for further replies.

casanovasmom

Member Since 2010
Ah shucks...the pretty numbers didn't last too long :( A pretty high reading this morning but we'll see what the rest of the day brings. We hope that eveyone on the board has a great Christmas and once again thank you to all that have been such good support! I'll being doing spot checks throughout the day so talk to you later.

Yesterdays link viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32823

Laura
 
Re: 12/25 Casanova AMPS 324 +5 145

Thanks everyone. His numbers are looking great this afternoon. Casanova's Grandma was just here and brought him a couple catnip mice. They provided a little fun. I only let him play with them for a little while because seeing him act so goofy makes me nervous nailbite_smile . She also gave him $25.00 for me to buy him some "healthy" food :-D . Right now he's sitting at the back sliding glass doors watching the birds. Not a bad Christmas for my sweet boy <3
 
Re: 12/25 Casanova AMPS 324 +5 145

Merry Christmas Laura and Casanova!! Great slidage to blue!!! Have a lovely day.
 
Re: 12/25 Casanova AMPS 324 PMPS 139

Merry Christmas & look how he came down for you tonite--Have a Happy Holiday & may Casanova continue to improve...Hugs from Us :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/25 Casanova PMPS 139 +10 91

Well we got off of our normal schedule two days ago because of low AM numbers and it may happen again today. Just tested +10 and got a 91. Edited for +11 got 91. Still an hour to see what happens. I shot the entire amount last night when he had a reading of 139 and that seemed okay. He had a 171 +1 and it was late so I didn't test again but now I wish I had to see how low he may have gotten. Anyway, I'd also like to shoot his normal amount today but will have to wait and see what his number is when the time comes. I'm off today so I'll be able to check on him frequently. What is the highest reduced dose I should be shooting? What's better to give a reduced dose or wait a bit and maybe give the normal dose? I really can't wait much more than an hour past his dose time because on work days I have to leave the house around 9am.

Laura
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top