12/24 Tiggy AMPS 223 - fur shot argggh!! +4 220

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

Its one of those days!! So I give Tiggy a morning furshot instead of a dose increase. He got at least 3 units though as I stopped the plunger when i saw liquid.

And then I find out DH has been giving him tiny pieces of cooked ham for the last few weeks. and cheesy popcorn bits. and dry treats!!!! plus the ham has sugar in it I checked!!! We ran out of freeze dried chicken and DH didn't think little bits would make a difference.

Argh.

Wendy
 
Re: 12/24 Tiggy AMPS 223 - fur shot argggh!!

Oops, should have read Tiggys condo before Baileys, now I know what DH did :? :o Sorry about the fur shot. I hope it doesn't make too much of a difference in the BG. Have a wonderful Christmas Eve, Wendy!
 
Re: 12/24 Tiggy AMPS 223 - fur shot argggh!!

Oh Wendy!!
I'm so torn between saying argggh with you over the ham, etc. and saying Awwww that at least DH is sweet enough to want to give treats to the kitties (even tho they are wrong wrong wrong) :?
Sorry about the furshot. Fingers crossed the shed holds for this one and all is well come dosecrease ;-)
Scritches to Tiggy and Bailey!
Merry Christmas Eve Wendy!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top