Mary and Sumo
Member Since 2011
Morning, I had some low numbers last night with Sumo. Had to set the alarm! yuk I hate that. I am stalling (no food ) until I see better numbers. I am hoping I won't have to skip his am dose. Sumo dipped to 44 on his +6 last night, I fed him half a can of ff classic. I know last Saturday when he went to 40, it was suggested I decrease to 2.75 unit, which I did. I will read my stickies in a minute, but does this number suggest another dose decrease ?
Thanks alot, Mary
Recap 12/23
AMPS 337
PMPS 112
+3 67
+6 44
+7 70
+9 67
+12 61
Thanks alot, Mary
Recap 12/23
AMPS 337
PMPS 112
+3 67
+6 44
+7 70
+9 67
+12 61