12/24 Pepper AMPS 405, +3.5 354, +5.5 321, PMPS 368

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/24 Pepper AMPS 405

Pepper - why dont you give your mamabean a nice Christmas present of blues and greens??

Have a great one!
 
Re: 12/24 Pepper AMPS 405

Come on down, Pepper, please.

Have a Merry Christmas, Nancy and Pepper :-D I hope you see some yellows and some blues soon.
 
Re: 12/24 Pepper AMPS 405, +3.5 354, +5.5 321

Pepper, you know what would be the best Christmas present ever? How about some lovely blues soon.

Nancy - Neko used to take 5 cycles after an increase to settle into the new dose. It was so frustrating waiting, but also an opportunity to get things done in the busy time of year. Have a great Christmas. I hope Pepper gives you something to celebrate. He will start getting more active once his numbers get down more consistently.
 
Re: 12/24 Pepper AMPS 405, +3.5 354, +5.5 321

Paws crossed that Pepper will grab onto a dose here soon. Hang in there, Nancy....you are doing a good job staying on the increases.

Merry Christmas!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top