12/24 Max amps 150 +3 83 +4 62 PMPS 151

Max was acting like he was starving after he ate his 2nd half of breakfast @+3, so I checked him. Not complaining at all after reducing his dose and still seeing these numbers, but I am surprised. Maybe part of the old depot I know, but maybe it will stick. So much for all of my plans for this morning. DH was off work today so I’ve sent him out into the cold to run my errands so I can stay here with Max. Okay Max, we will have it your way.
 
PMPS shot was 30 mins late. I almost forgot to give it to him, caught up in the festivities this evening. I hope it doesn’t affect him too much.
 
Back
Top