12/24 Lee Lu - AMPS 325, +7 155, PMPS 231

Status
Not open for further replies.

pandabur

Member Since 2014
Well, not sure what to make of this jump. I did test her later than I have been, but less than 1 hour later, and still pre-meal. I'm upp'ing her to 0.75.

The manpanion is home now, yay! However, she decided to pee under the dining table (his side) over night. WEIRD. The whole time he was gone (4 days), she did not have any inappropriate pee. And then the 300+ read this morning. Read related to the pee? Or is she territorial? She's otherwise fine. And there's definitely pee in the box. I think I'll test a theory. All boxes get cleaned before I leave for work in the AM. Recently, I started to clean the upstairs box again before bed, and I did not last night. There's two downstairs boxes in the bathroom; she has to walk by the dining table (and food bowls) to get to those boxes.

We sprayed down the area with anti-icky poo (unscented is great!) and misted his computer bag in case there's any residual on it (the bag was very close to the pee).

I really need to get some ketone strips. Happy Xmas Eve everyone! Wishing all your kitties blue and green dreams.
 
Hi Amanda!!

Welcome to TR! One thing I'd try and do is hold the dose. If you are following the SLGS Approach, it would have you holding doses longer.

Any possibility of just a before bed test at night?

Merry Christmas!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top