? 12/24 Jasper AMPS 136 +2 130 +5 72 +5.5 83 PMPS 98 +1 85 +1.75 62 +2 68

Rachel and Jasper

Member Since 2022
I reduced Jasper's dose by .25 to try to accommodate for Christmas plans but today his numbers are dropping a bit. I am supposed to have left 10 minutes ago to be at my husband's family's Christmas eve party. I just gave a tbs of hc and left out some low carb. Is it safe to leave him?
 
@Bandit's Mom Yes this morning was the 3rd dose of 1.75. Would you mind giving some guidance on how to proceed tonight. His numbers have dropped in the last few hours again. I need to be able to get to sleep as soon as I can because we are hosting Christmas tomorrow and I am so exausted.
 
Back
Top