12/24 Jackson AMPS 246 +5 250 PMPS 308 +3 189 +6 200

Skye & Jackson

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...58-6-230-9-296-pmps-296-4-253-6-5-257.272145/

I was just looking for any new numbers on the spreadsheet today 12/24. I’m hoping for better numbers. With SLGS you are supposed to hold the dose longer than TR but you already know that. Although if he starts producing ketones we may need to reevaluate. I will try to check in a little later too. I’m really rooting for Jackson!

Hi! Sorry, didn’t get anything posted until this evening. Had to work today, and it was very busy. No chance to come up for air; I even worked through lunch.

Jack’s numbers are… basically staying the same, except for a rise at the PMPS. :( I suppose it’s just as well he’s not doing anything drastic over the holiday weekend, but would some blues be too much to ask for….?
 
Well, at PM +3 I thought maybe tonight was the time! But he’s kind of just wobbled around 200 from there. At least the bounce broke! And he’s not crashing. Zzz for me now…
 
Back
Top