12/24 Honey pmps 107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
Don't know what happened overnight.
She's eating, peeing, pooping and playing - seems fine. I did leave food out after +7.5 and she did eat some during the night.

I can get a few tests in this morning but supposed to be going last minute Xmas shopping with the family so hoping she stays 50>.

Previous Condo

12/24 recap:
amps 55,
+1 82,
+2.5 73,
+7.5 103
 
Re: 12/24 Honey amps 55 - yup!

Wow crazy amps! I am assuming you shot the full dose? WTG! Hope Honey surfs safely for you today!!!! have a Merry Christmas Eve!
 
Re: 12/24 Honey amps 55 - yup!

You shot?! Whooooohoooo!!

Please get early tests 'cause it looks like Honey may have a three letter Xmas present lined up for you.
 
Re: 12/24 Honey amps 55 - yup!

I did shoot full dose but its only 1 drop so it was that or nothing :lol:

Because of Minkie, I had them all on Core and BG yesterday - trying to give higher quality food and try duck.
Wondering if that had an affect on Honey's numbers??

Of course, they don't want to eat the good stuff today - tried with fortiflora and freeze-dried chicken sprinkles and got Honey to eat some (about 2 tsp). Even Monster wouldn't eat and I like him to have something in his tummy for his methimazole.
Anyway, just opened a Friskies Poultry Platter for the boys and now they are wolfing it down.
 
Re: 12/24 Honey amps 55, +1 82

So here's the scoop on why they'll probably eat the Friskies and not the Core and BG. Despite the Friskies being "poultry platter," there's fish in it.

FWIW, my guys don't like Core or BG either. I feed Wellness and I don't think that either of my cats like the texture of Core or BG.
 
Re: 12/24 Honey amps 55, +1 82

Great job shooting!!! Good judgement, too!

Mine don't like BG but they like Core except the venison one. I posted in Minkie's Health condo yesterday...hope you saw it.

Have fun shopping!!
 
Re: 12/24 Honey amps 55, +1 82

Seems like Honey is starting to think she doesn't need no juice no mo! One lil drop - ugh! Almost there!
 
Re: 12/24 Honey amps 55, +1 82, +2.5 73, +7.5 103

She seems to be doing her own thing - wondering how much influence the 1drop is having :?
 
Our weird day of numbers is continuing. Her pmps is usually lower than amps but..not today.

My 5 & 8 year-olds can't wait until tomorrow - we've put the carrots and cookies out, kids went to bed early (thank you Santa!) and just some last minute presents to wrap.
Not sure when I'll post tomorrow - depends if I can break away from the present unwrapping.

Happy Christmas to everyone and thanks for being there and caring and sharing!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top