12/24 Gus AMPS 124, +3 157, +7 74, +10 85 PMPS 113, +6 284

I see Mr. Gus kept you up all night! OMG! You sure did a great job with all that testing, feeding...whew!

I hope you can catch a few winks sometime later this morning...last thing you needed huh? Spend the whole night up with Mr. Gus! What a cute pic of him you posted yesterday! Luci would never, ever sleep on her back like that showing all her lady parts! And god forbid I ever reach out for a feel of that white tummy of hers...she'd probably take off a finger...Love seeing Gus so laid back!

I hope he's turned a corner and stays in the lovely low numbers. Surf easy there Gus...maybe spend a little more time relaxing on that blue beach today! It's a gorgeous day at the beach - a little cool, but the kitties love that cooler weather. Makes for great fur coats and not so much shedding! Enjoy your beach time...

Enjoy your day Kim! Happy Christmas Eve!
 
Luci would never, ever sleep on her back like that showing all her lady parts!

Oh my gosh, miss lady Luci :) I lol’d!! Too funny! Gus just lets it all hang out - what a dude…

It helps that I’m a bit of a nighthawk.. so late nights aren’t too bad, mornings are not really my thing though :) I do hope yesterday was a bit of a break through on something and that he feels more and more comfortable in the greens/blues.

Happy Christmas Eve! Hope you have a lovely day as well!
 
Was just looking at his spreadsheet and last night may have been his longest stretch of greens.. recorded (I may have missed some testing hours before on the other few).

But actually what I noticed is that he’s having fewer bounce cycles in between the green stretches the first group it was 14 cycles, the next was 12 and then before last night it was 10.

I think that means progress :)
 
what???????!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

has he eaten between +2 and now?

Lol. He had food at +3 and +6… this momma had to sleep and he never bugged me for food other than those two times. I thought we were good so I wasn’t on top of feeding every hour..

Also I can’t remember if I woke up to give food at +5 .. if I did I was a zombie
 
So much for having a peaceful, test-free Christmas! Get a +11 or +11.5 and post here for help if he doesn't start heading up by then. That way you have enough time for someone to respond.
 
So much for having a peaceful, test-free Christmas! Get a +11 or +11.5 and post here for help if he doesn't start heading up by then. That way you have enough time for someone to respond.

it’s funny.. with that +3 I wasn’t going to test again until PMPS .. assssuming he was going up but I fed him at +6 and he was still like.. Ma, momma, mom, ma, mommy… I NEED food.. so I tested him at +6 and he wasn’t wrong! So unexpected and of all the days. Lol… maybe my folks with bring me food, lol
 
You and Gus seem to have found a good dose and maybem just maybe his liver is no longer freaking out??? Good job monitoring, they do tend to drop when we least expect it, so good thing you were on it with the testing! :bighug:
 
You and Gus seem to have found a good dose and maybem just maybe his liver is no longer freaking out??? Good job monitoring, they do tend to drop when we least expect it, so good thing you were on it with the testing! :bighug:

Thanks Ruth! Im not going to hold my breathe but that would be a Christmas miracle :D:smuggrin::cool:

We were going to increase this dose a few days ago but with the holidays we held it.. So happy we did! I hope that we have found his purrfect dose! If not, I think we have to be close!
 
PMPS is 113. Gonna head out for some dinner but probably won’t stay as long as I normally do.. the way last night went .. I’m a bit nervous to stay out too late
 
Back
Top