? 12/24 - Freckles - AMPS 214, Holding dose question

Judy and Freckles

Member Since 2019
Previous post

Good Morning All!

retagging @Bron and Sheba (GA) as the tag didn't work last night.

The current dose has encouraged Freckles to come down into the blues. :DSo, if I'm reading the TR protocol correctly, since she is new to numbers below 200, we should hold the dose for 8-10 cycles before increasing by .25 (given that she just stays hanging around the blue zone for the 8-10 cycles)? I'm confirming in advance since we are coming up to a holiday where the forum may not be very active with experienced members.
 
I would hold the dose today. Since tomorrow is the holiday and if you have plans, it might be good to hold it tomorrow also. Following the protocol, is always the safest way.
 
I would hold the dose today. Since tomorrow is the holiday and if you have plans, it might be good to hold it tomorrow also. Following the protocol, is always the safest way.
Thanks Paula. Following the protocol we would for sure hold the dose until tomorrow's AM shot since we had that horrible furshot on the the 22nd and we need to replenish the depot. I like your thinking to hold it for the entire day, especially since we have plans for tomorrow and the forum board may be very quiet. I am prepared to forego the plans and monitor Freckles if necessary (my family are all animal lovers and would for sure understand and even if they didn't, too bad for them! lol)
 
Have a very Merry Christmas Judy and Freckles!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Sonia and Leo. To you as well!

upload_2019-12-24_10-49-20.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2019-12-24_10-49-20.png
    upload_2019-12-24_10-49-20.png
    245.5 KB · Views: 126
Back
Top