12/24 Binx PMPS 146, +3 103, +5 95, +8 85, +10 76, AMPS 90

Briana + Binx

Member Since 2024
Last thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/unregulated-7-months-with-inconsistent-numbers-help.296099/

Morning everyone,

First time seeing green in the SS and it's from a steady decline from PM to AM. I'm used to see this full cycle decrease, with the next cycle being an increase (bounce?), but this is the first time I've seen the PS number be blue and then continue down. We just increased his dose 3 cycles ago. Based on the data, he should trend upward after this AM dose but that's what I would've thought last night.

Question: should I shoot the full dose this morning? I'm thinking about stalling for 30 minutes (no food) to see where his numbers go. *edit, I will be around to monitor today

* edit: after posting, his AMPS shot is trending upwards @ 90, so I gave him the full 3.0 units and will monitor closely all day

Thank you!
 
Last edited:
Sorry, I didn't see this earlier! It's great you shot the full dose! Congrats on shooting your first green preshot! :D
What a lovely long streak of green last night. :-)
 
Back
Top