12/24 Atlas AMPs 317, PMps 317, +2.5 419

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Good Morning Bing Bot and welcome to Lantus Land--

Yesterday's Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32752


Sienne and Gabby said:
You're eating Temptations?

I don't know that I'd wait a full 3 days to see about whether a new pen is going to help. Attie's been at this dose for 10 cycles and saw green mostly at the beginning. It's your call - you know your cat!

Morning Sienne, yeah...another early start today.

I guess I want to be careful as we were working with a low pen, then a open donated insulin vial....so if both were kaput then the shed is low and drained. I started the new pen last night and have a high yellow here at +10.

I'll be out running just after shot time and will hopefully swing back around mid-morning.

151027_174842509200289_160482467302960_516368_988466_n.jpg
 
Re: 12/24 Atlas

I love the picture!!! Thanks for starting my day off with a smile :mrgreen:

I hope the new pen is all you need and he gets back on track quickly.
 
Re: 12/24 Atlas AMPs 317

HAPPY HOLIDAY!!!! Hope the new pen gets Attie back on track--Have a beautiful Night!!
Gorgeous Picture!!
 
Re: 12/24 Atlas AMPs 317

It sounds like you have a busy day ahead. Did you notice that Santa left a cat under your tree? A handsome cat, too!

(Who is the cat in your avatar photo since I'm assuming the big picture is Atlas?)
 
Re: 12/24 Atlas AMPs 317, +1 238

Thanks Happy Holiday to everyone!!!

Well, I'm going to have to trust the timed feeder on this today...but it looks like the new pen just might be the trick pony for Christmas. ;-)

That is an awful big drop for a +1....but I've got clients to see today...
 
Re: 12/24 Atlas AMPs 317

Sienne and Gabby said:
It sounds like you have a busy day ahead. Did you notice that Santa left a cat under your tree? A handsome cat, too!

(Who is the cat in your avatar photo since I'm assuming the big picture is Atlas?)


Atlas is my avatar photo.

The cat in the big picture is my Tilei (GA). Notice the ornaments under the tree with her?
 
Re: 12/24 Atlas AMPs 317, +1 238

Merry Christmas Atlas and Blue! hope the new pen brings you better numbers! and sorry Tilei is no longer with you....it is a great picture though.....no idea how some kitties stay so nicely under the tree! Rocket isn't one of them!!! :lol:

have a good day you two!
 
Re: 12/24 Atlas AMPs 317, +1 238

Good morning guys! Glad to see atlas is already down to the yellow floor at +2 .. Hoping he continues to come down nice and easy for you .. Thanks for sharing the picture with us .. have a very Merry Christmas!
 
Re: 12/24 Atlas AMPs 317, +1 238

Easy Atlas. Come down nice and slow there, boy.

Love the picture. Thanks for sharing.
Sienne, you're funny :lol:
 
Re: 12/24 Atlas AMPs 317, +1 238, +3 256

The little upsy daisy might be a food spike, so I'm not going sweat it too much...

bite to eat while I'm home and off to the dogs!!!
 
Re: 12/24 Atlas AMPs 317, +1 238, +3 256

nice start today for Attie - mellow yellows, and traveling numbers for mom. Have a great day - I hope all goes well with all your clients. be safe out there!

Very nice photo - what a beautiful kitty she was.

Attie!! Party today - hope you can make it! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/24 Atlas AMPs 317, +1 238, +3 256, +7 355

Looks like the doscrease for Christmas Eve is in the schedule.

Overnight chocolate lab sit canceled ...seems Santa Claws is leaving coal...
 
Re: 12/24 Atlas AMPs 317, +1 238, +3 256, +7 355

Well off to my last pet sit of the day...kittys today are getting tinsel crunch ornaments for their tree. Then home to light the fireplace, start dinner, and shoot Attie...


SHOOT Me? :shock: No, no ma' no shoot me!!! I be fine ....MudCat my hot Tortie and I are going to the party! She is all excited to meet the other Torties from Binks house! Here see....really not troubles...just lots of funzer!

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/63827/the ... christmas/
 
Re: 12/24 Atlas AMPs 317, PMps 317

ATTIE!!! ma bean gonna shoots me too!!! i only tek one bra...'dat not a captal offens...let's run!
binks
 
well bummer on the 419. aiyee attie - what is up with that? weird thought hat the amps and the pmps were the same numbers.

Attie - no shooting man - it's OK. I'm so glad you are all coming. SWEET - and see you soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top