12/23 Tigger AMPS 209, +2.5 173, +5 141, +7 213 . . . can I still increase?

Moms2Tigger&Blu

Member Since 2018
Finally a blue! It was short lived and barely under 150, but its the first blue in 2 WEEKS so I'll take it!
So I know he's gonna bounce now, he's already started but . . . I was planning to increase to 1.5u tomorrow.
Does that single 141 derail me or do you think its safe. Looking at the overall picture i personally don't feel one
number barely under 150 warrants a hold but I want to be safe. With that in mind though, someone will
be home to test everyday this week aside from Friday.
 
Last edited:
I think I would increase, especially if you'll be around to monitor. The SLGS document talks about nadirs (plural) being under 150.
 
Back
Top