12/23 SCRABBLE PMPS 344 +3 383

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

MORNING HAPPY SUNDAY!
AMPS 374 Looks like bounce from yesterday's cycle!
Just got home from work, tired from a long week! Glad to have the next two days off. Gonna catch some zzzzz's then head to yoga class, grocery shopping then make some fudge for Christmas Eve.
All is well in Scrabble Land, he and DH survived the night without me haha!
Have a great day everyone, will visit condo's after I get up!
 
Re: 12/23 SCRABBLE AMPS 374

Have a good sleep, Michelle.
sleeping.gif
 
Re: 12/23 SCRABBLE AMPS 374

Hey Michelle,
Have a good snooze. It's good to hear the guys survived their bachelor's night. oooh fudge... on my way!
have a good one
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/23 SCRABBLE AMPS 374 +4.5 180

Scrabble did some nice work while you were sleeping! :-D :-D Fudge? Where are you again?????????!!!!!!!!!
 
Re: 12/23 SCRABBLE AMPS 374 +4.5 180

Auntie Michelle! I am on my way - just around the corner. OPENS UP! They is mega good today. ~~ Mannie, kitteh barista

Morning Michelle ~O) ~O) ~O)

What a great +4.5. BLUE!, and way to go Scrabble! Very nice that DH and Scrabble survived the night while you were at work.

I agree with Ann : FUDGE???? I wish I was closer... we'd be camped out on your doorstep. :lol: Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one. How can it not be if you are making fudge... mega yum.
 
Re: 12/23 SCRABBLE AMPS 374 +4.5 180

FFFFFUDGE! Those are much better numbers Scrabble - keep on going down, pal!
 
Re: 12/23 SCRABBLE AMPS 374 +4.5 180

Hooray Scrabble, way to start bringing your numbers down, buddy :smile: Have a great day Michelle, and enjoy your days off from tbp :cool: Fudge sounds yummy :smile:

Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/23 SCRABBLE AMPS 374 +4.5 180

Nice slide into blue for Scrabble. I hope he keeps surfing for you. I agree, the fudge sounds yummy.
 
Re: 12/23 SCRABBLE AMPS 374 +4.5 180

Hi Michelle, glad you got a few hours of zzzzzzzzzz in and nice way to wake up to a blue. Hope Scrabble keeps on with that slide. Oh boy, fudge, love it. Have a great day.
 
Re: 12/23 SCRABBLE PMPS 344

PMPS 344 Was hoping to be lower! We have had our best numbers on this dose but still hitting some pinks so I would like to increase again thoughts?
Had a busy day went to bikram yoga this morning, grocery shopping, made 2 kinds of fudge (choc peppermint & peanut butter). Heading out to dinner in a bit. Other news I started Scrabble on dasuquin about a week ago & it seems to be helping him, yay!
 
+3 383 wrong way buddy! Darn, we were doing so good on this dose too. Probably going to increase in the am. Scares me the more we go up the more time it will take him to come down the scale! Just relaxing tonight, DH is sick hoping I don't get it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top