12/23 Jackson AMPS 295 +2 258 +6 230 +9 296 PMPS 296 +4 253 +6.5 257

I was just looking for any new numbers on the spreadsheet today 12/24. I’m hoping for better numbers. With SLGS you are supposed to hold the dose longer than TR but you already know that. Although if he starts producing ketones we may need to reevaluate. I will try to check in a little later too. I’m really rooting for Jackson!
 
Back
Top