12/23 J.D. PMPS 123, +2 205

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

I guess J.D. went lower yesterday while I was at work, and is bouncing today.
Last Night:
238 PMPS
368 +2.5
381 +10.75

He has somewhat eaten 1st Breffis and 2nd Breffis. The cats didn't really like this morning's menu, but ate it eventually.
J.D. was a purring maching all night, last night. I love a purring pillow :-D
 
Re: 12/23 J.D. AMPS 380

aww so happy to hear the purr box was in full force last night.
Hope J.D. clears the bounce tonight and you both have a wonderful day
 
Re: 12/23 J.D. AMPS 380

Hi guys .. sorry to see the bounce this morning .. but the story of J.D. purring all night had me :-D Love it! I won't be around this weekend, so have a Merry Christmas!
 
Re: 12/23 J.D. AMPS 380

JD...ouch!

Dyana...I don't know how to quote a post from one condo into another,
but Ann & tess asked in our OT condo
"Is that JD in the nun's habit?" and it made me burst out laughing!

I thought the same thing when I saw that pic...and had to compare his avatar closely :lol: :lol:

thank you for the chuckle, lady!
 
Re: 12/23 J.D. AMPS 380, +4 306, +6 219

J.D. hadn't been purring in a while, so last night as he was laying on my across my face (with his soft warm tummy on my face and his arms on each side of my head, like he likes to do for some odd reason), I threw the blanket over him and did a good back massage on him and got a good purr going. It hasn't stopped, since. I was just testing him, and he was purring through the whole test :razz: silly kitty.
 
Re: 12/23 J.D. PMPS 123

It was a little tiny bit scary to shoot the full dose on a very slowly dropping number.
I'm running out now to get some creamer for my coffee in case that should become necessary. Better check the shrimp supplies also.
 
Re: 12/23 J.D. PMPS 123

129043486458105728.jpg
 
I went to the cell phone store and waited forevvvvvvvver for them to look at my phone and tell me they didn't know what was wrong with it. They sold me a new battery just in case it's the battery. Basically, it's my alarm clock, my precious alarm clock. Then I went to the grocery store and bought the coffee cream and another bag of shrimp for J.D.
When I returned home, Ginger was doing flips by the front door and screaming to go outside. Then J.D. started chasing Ginger everywhere, and making his funny animal noises, and then went down into the basement and started his howling. I went down there and then we raced up the stairs together. J.D. won. I calmed him by calling him to the sink and giving him a half a shrimp. He then gobbled up Ginger's leftover uneaten breffis {gag me smiley}, so I decided I better test him and thought he'd be lower :roll: .
Both kitties have just finished 2nd Dinner, had their little face baths and are settled again :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top