12/23 Egon amps 270 +2 288 +4 252 +6 205

Mady & Egon

Member Since 2025
Last post
Konked out last night after pmps… it’s been a long week… Will get more data before I drop him off at the sitters in 6 hours. Looks like he’s hovering right around under 300.
 
Looks like Egon is stil bouncing, hopefully as the bounce breaks and the depot drains from the reduced dose he doesn’t see any greens while you are gone. I think you said your pet sitter tests just once a day, is that at morning or evening preshot?
 
Looks like Egon is stil bouncing, hopefully as the bounce breaks and the depot drains from the reduced dose he doesn’t see any greens while you are gone. I think you said your pet sitter tests just once a day, is that at morning or evening preshot?
It can be either. She can test whenever, she’s just not super comfortable doing it so doesn’t want to do it a lot…
 
Ah ok, I guess I was hoping she might consider doing both :). If she does end up seeing a green, do you think she would be good to reducing the dose down herself to 10u? Greens may not end up happening, but it’s just a thought. Since my pet sitter didn’t test at all, I was always more comfortable with Maverick not getting any greens at all on the pet sitter dose.
 
Back
Top