Jessica A
Member Since 2021
previous: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-87-2-25-74-3-84-4-75-89.256864/#post-2890778
+2.5 66 Relion Premier (69 AT)
Big drop - I'm going to let her earn the reduction if she wants it. Gave reg LC snack and will get a +3.
Surf safely kitties
+2.5 66 Relion Premier (69 AT)
Big drop - I'm going to let her earn the reduction if she wants it. Gave reg LC snack and will get a +3.
Surf safely kitties

