12/22 Oliver+9 154 PM 101 +2 77 +3 63 +5 86 +8 159

Status
Not open for further replies.

kellykramer

Member Since 2013
I have been observing he may have ate a bit of the dogs food yesterday AM Its sometimes hard to know.
I lost connection on Laptop so I was not able to post till this AM. Sorry was not ignoring anyone. plus getting ready for all the Christmas parties starting today.
This AM's number was better so ???? IDK what is going on. Still at 1.5U So we will see if an increase is in order today.

Thanks
 
Re: 12/22 Oliver AM 281 +4 239 +9 154 PM 101

I think we are on our way to another bounce, he ate well and I did the normal 1.5U I think as of now staying here is a good idea? Correct the numbers we high and we have talked about doing an increase. Glad we didnt I guess.? Oh boy hope all goes well tonight. I will check and post in an hour or so.
 
Re: 12/22 Oliver AM 281 +4 239 +9 154 PM 101

Oliver sure did work his way down! I would have done what you did - hold that dose for now. Surf it safe, Oliver! Don't worry about not posting or visiting - everyone gets busy, and this time of year just magnifies the craziness. Have a great night!
 
Re: 12/22 Oliver AM 281 +4 239 +9 154 PM 101 +2 77

Thanks Amy
He is going lower hope it holds well right here at 77
I am exhausted but checking and on top of it :)
Good night to you as well.
 
Re: 12/22 Oliver AM 281 +4 239 +9 154 PM 101 +2 77

I hope Oliver surfs safe for you tonight :-D It always seems to be the nights we are most exhausted that our kittehs decide to want a PJ party...I hope you get some rest :-D
 
Re: 12/22 Oliver AM 281 +4 239 +9 154 PM 101 +2 77

Thanks Rachel
I also hope I get some rest and he surfs steady, but I have my fuzzy warm Pj's on just incase. :)
Good Night
 
Re: 12/22OliverAM 281 +4 239 +9 154 PM 101 +2 77 +5 63

Don't feed a lil HC food till below 50 right? Oh gee long night again looks like. Praying
Will check in a bit and post.
 
Re: 12/22OliverAM 281 +4 239 +9 154 PM 101 +2 77 +5 63

Kelly

He's almost to midcycle so I wouldn't feed HC. Just feed him a couple good tsp of LC and see if he can just surf here, ok?

Sometimes if it's late in the cycle and they go below 50, LC works to bring them up. Conversely, if he's 50 @ +2, you might want to use a little something more (even higher LC) to get him to flatten out.

At this point, I'd give him the toe tsp of LC and retest 30 mins after he eats.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top