MommaOfMuse
Member Since 2010
Much better start to the morning than yesterday morning! Still not back to those beautiful blue preshots but I will take yellow over pink anyday!
AMPS#1-290
AMPS#2-278 (slight reduction .4u given)
+4 = 167 ...We are back to the blues...come on green, just not too green please.
+6 = 111
+10=226
pmps#1 = 290 (.4u)
pmps#2 = 263 (.4u)
+4 = 186
-----------------------------
average: 226.375
Well slightly better day than yesterday she didn't make it to the greens today but I think shaving that little bit off her dose helped to keep her from dropping so low that I couldn't give her that first half of the split dose. Hopefully as she settles into the reduction we will start seeing those pretty greens again and some lower preshots. Now that she is back on trackI need to avoid her hitting those 24s and 31s and bouncing.
Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
AMPS#1-290
AMPS#2-278 (slight reduction .4u given)
+4 = 167 ...We are back to the blues...come on green, just not too green please.
+6 = 111
+10=226
pmps#1 = 290 (.4u)
pmps#2 = 263 (.4u)
+4 = 186
-----------------------------
average: 226.375
Well slightly better day than yesterday she didn't make it to the greens today but I think shaving that little bit off her dose helped to keep her from dropping so low that I couldn't give her that first half of the split dose. Hopefully as she settles into the reduction we will start seeing those pretty greens again and some lower preshots. Now that she is back on trackI need to avoid her hitting those 24s and 31s and bouncing.
Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang