12/22 Mikey PMPS 301 +1 347, +2 309 Dose change tomorrow?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/22 Mikey AMPS 283

Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

I so remember those days... having an FD kitty and having to be at work. I hope Mikey surfs well for you today. Eat your fuds Mikey!

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 12/22 Mikey AMPS 283

Michelle and Mannie (GA) said:
Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

I so remember those days... having an FD kitty and having to be at work. I hope Mikey surfs well for you today. Eat your fuds Mikey!

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.

I ended up having to run back home, because I dropped something in the driveway. I ran in to check on him, and the fuds were all gone. He ate everything in the timed feeder too. Good boy, Mikey!
 
Re: 12/22 Mikey PMPS 301 +1 347, +2 309

OK, these stinky pinkies are not cool. I have to work tomorrow, but then I'm off for the rest of the week and all of next week. My plan is to raise his dose to 2 drops tomorrow night. I know that's going to be two shots both AM and PM, because that's the only way to measure it, but it is what it is. There was some discussion of raising the dose back to .1 and going up to 10% food, but I'm leaning towards changing the dose slightly rather than the food and the dose. Any thoughts? Pros and cons? Chocolate?
 
Re: 12/22 Mikey PMPS 301 +1 347, +2 309 Dose change tomorrow

Yet another question! I maybe jumping the gun on this, since a dose increase is on the horizon, and we don't know how it will go, but I'm wondering how to handle Christmas. I have two options. I could shoot on an 18 hour schedule, which would mean shooting only once on Christmas day at noon rather than at 6 am and pm, then things would go back to normal the next day. The other option is to bring Mikey along to my brother's house. He would have his own room, and I could set up his show cage for him to hide in. There is a resident cat there, but the house is huge, and we would keep them apart. Still, it might be stressful for Mikey. Which would be in his best interest? I'm asking early, because I know there aren't tons of people around just now. Thank you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top