12/22 jebat amps 205 +4 167 +7 176 pmps 200 +6 144

It's nice to hear Jebat is feeling good. His numbers don't look bad. He'll get to that breakthrough dose eventually and start coming down.
 
That's a nice little curve there! A little higher at AM and PM - nice easy drop mid-cycle. Purrfect day...just need to work on getting those numbers down a bit - perhaps after your next set (14 cycles with SLGS) and you can increase if there are no greens.

Have a great day!
 
It may be new dose wonkiness, we have all been there and are still there to see numbers go up but his numbers aren’t awful
Have a great day!
 
I was a bit disheartened to see the number climbing up with the increased dose.

May I ask, what was your expectation? I think those are pretty nice numbers actually...

I see from your SS there was a long period of time when Jebat was in kind of a remission - so this will be his second attempt at remission - it may be more challenging this time - not impossible, but it may take longer.
 
May I ask, what was your expectation? I think those are pretty nice numbers actually...

I see from your SS there was a long period of time when Jebat was in kind of a remission - so this will be his second attempt at remission - it may be more challenging this time - not impossible, but it may take longer.
I’ll be happy if he stays in the blue, maybe in lower 100’s and hopefully gets some green. When he’s above 200, he’s usually much quieter and keeps to himself and hides in some corner. Not his usual cuddly and chatty self.

He was in remission for 2 1/2 years. I’m aware it’s harder for a second remission. If it’s not achievable than nice low numbers would do, as long he’s happy.
 
Back
Top