12/22 Butters PMPS 68/+1.5 94/+2.5 115/

Butters & Lyla

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

I think Butters is "playing" with you. :D Nice AM+13 nadir today.
lol. I gave her the 5th P because of this. And thank you for the reminder about her late nadirs, like Neko had sometimes. It triggered my memory to our conversations months ago of a cycle being different from duration:) etc.

I think the 59 could be a PM+12 nadir? Do you remember we had discussed a goal for Butters of being well regulated when she came home from the hospital? I'm pretty sure I recall that you mentioned you aimed to take decreases with Neko when she seemed to be hinting at them, before earning them as per the TR protocol.

I need to figure out when to take similar decreases with Butters and I'm not sure how I'll know when to do it. I thought about a decrease this morning, but her foray back into lower numbers is so recent, I was worried about doing anything that might ruin recent progress.

I'm patiently waiting for Butters condo
Your patience pants are working amazing this morning:bighug:. Here it is:).

but nearly spit my coffee out at this one. So since last night was mostly today, we get to check that P off, right :p?
And I nearly choked when I saw the number on the meter: 59 @AMPS. Agreed, we can check that P off for today.:woot:


Have a wonderful day, everyone:bighug:.
 
I'm pretty sure I recall that you mentioned you aimed to take decreases with Neko when she seemed to be hinting at them, before earning them as per the TR protocol.
Neko was "special" in many ways. One of those ways was that she was an acrocat and held her reductions. It wasn't about fragile pancreatic beta cells healing. A second way was that after she had radiation therapy for her tumour, reductions came fast and furious. I got rewarded with scary low numbers if I didn't use a high degree of caution. Once the radiation effect was over, I mostly stuck with below 50 as a reduction point, unless I did a temporary reduction for sleep. Though sometimes if she was dancing a lot in the 50's, I'd shave the dose to bring up the nadirs.

I do like this dose for Butters. :D
 
I'm so glad to see this improvement!!! Look at her - just like her old self! Getting back into the no-sleep routine Lyla?

Looking great you two!!

Have a wonderful evening!!
 
I was patiently waiting to see if you called it cute :p I see she's back in the lagoon :D Surf safely Butters :bighug: Have a great day, Lyla and maybe check again for the FTC (feeding the curve) pants as you may need them soon enough ;)
LOL I actually was planning to call that 59 cute. But I saw that you were patiently waiting for my thread so I rushed to get it done while on a conference call, lolol, and then completely forgot to mention just how cute that 59 was. It was super cute.

Getting back into the no-sleep routine Lyla?
That part is just like riding a bike for this insomniac. I don't need any No-Sleep Pants to help me stay up all night:facepalm::smuggrin:.

Great job shooting that 59! Late nadirs give you such an opportunity to take advantage of overlap and carryover!
It has been a while since I had to shoot anything that low, but it was also just like riding a bike:D. I didn't think twice about it. Butters used to have late nadirs (except when she didn't). I'm glad for the opportunity they present and will definitely take advantage of them:joyful:.
Speaking of which, 68 @PMPS. Looks like an AM +12 nadir, I think!
 
Neko was "special" in many ways. One of those ways was that she was an acrocat and held her reductions. It wasn't about fragile pancreatic beta cells healing. A second way was that after she had radiation therapy for her tumour, reductions came fast and furious. I got rewarded with scary low numbers if I didn't use a high degree of caution. Once the radiation effect was over, I mostly stuck with below 50 as a reduction point, unless I did a temporary reduction for sleep. Though sometimes if she was dancing a lot in the 50's, I'd shave the dose to bring up the nadirs.

I do like this dose for Butters. :D
Whoa, that must've been a scary ride:eek:.
I'm very glad I didn't mess with Butters' dose this morning:D. I would love nothing more than for her to coast along at this dose and consistently have these numbers for as long as possible. If there comes a time where she decides to spend a lot of time in the 50's, I'd want to shave her dose down. I suppose I should just cross that bridge if and when I come to it.
 
Looks like Butters got her groove back :p
You are doing great little girl. You have made all of us so happy for you.
Mama really knows how to take care of you. Mama knows best.
Have a good night Lula ♥♥:bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top