12/22 Blackie PMPS 150, +3 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85440&p=916024#p916024

WCR: Weight = 10.91 lbs. 4 P's in place. Radar nose searched for contraband, but none was found no thanks to the shtoopud hooman for thwarting her every move. :twisted: Per protocol, dose reduction to 1.75u, and will see what she does with this dose.

I just looked at her SS, and it was 6 months ago exactly to the day when she had the last 200's #. I'm not 100% sure if that # was also contraband induced. And we were doing so well, too. I was hoping for a year without a 200#! :lol: Such is life, right? :lol:

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 12/22 Blackie AMPS 150

Morning Angela ~O) ~O) ~O)

I think you've done wonderfully with Blackie. The numbers speaks volumes - she is doing extremely well. Good luck with the reducie. I hope Blackie likes it. :-D Enjoy your day today.
 
Re: 12/22 Blackie AMPS 150, +3 61

AMPS 150, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 61 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 150, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 65 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Re: 12/22 Blackie AMPS 150, +3 61

Woo hoo on the reducie and nice +3 into the green lagoon!!! You are so diligent it is great! I wish for life below the 200's too, would be nice! Hope you have a great Caturday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top