12/21 Tiggy AMPS 101 +6 68 +7 90 PMPS 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

Ok so I only increased his dose yesterday morning and I woke at 5am last night to a 30. His depot didn't really have any time to fill on 5.5 so I wondered if I should assume this was a result of 5 units and drop him to 4.5 instead? But I decided to play it slow and take him back to 5 units and see

Thoughts?

BTW no symptoms at all at 30 even. Wasn't even particularly hungry. But he got very excited about the HC. He did throw up 15 minutes after his HC at +9 but I just got him to eat more and this time I spread it around the plate to slow him down a bit. I think thats where the 144 came from. And now he is dropping again. And I had to hunt to find him at +9 as he was in the basement hunting mice.

Wendy
 
Re: 12/21 Tiggy AMPS 101 +6 68 - dose decrease? +7 90

5U is probably the correct dose for now. If he drops to say 30 again right away on 5U you might take an addtional .25U reduction?

When I get *ambitious* about returning Chip to the last good dose, he simply earns the reduction again right away.

Encouraging to see since it likely means he didn't lose much ground on the previous potentially failed reduction.
 
Let's see but I am expecting a major bounce now. I am wondering if the previous reduction failed or if I just missed some lows.. There were unexpected pinks in there. I do like the 0.25 dose decrease next time, I have been wavering around this dose for a while. You started N dosing again eh? Shame the dose reduction failed for chip... Maybe next time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top