miso00 Member Since 2011 Dec 21, 2011 #1 yesterdays condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59058 dose increased this morning from 1.75u to 2u
yesterdays condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59058 dose increased this morning from 1.75u to 2u
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Dec 21, 2011 #2 Re: 12/21 Mikey AMPS 308 DOSE INCREASE TO 2U Hi guys .. well this is a low pink today so maybe there will be some yellow shortly, and who knows, with the extra juice maybe some blues! Have a great day guys!
Re: 12/21 Mikey AMPS 308 DOSE INCREASE TO 2U Hi guys .. well this is a low pink today so maybe there will be some yellow shortly, and who knows, with the extra juice maybe some blues! Have a great day guys!
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Dec 22, 2011 #3 Re: 12/21 Mikey AMPS 308 SHOT 2U +2/338 +6/323 PMPS 292 +2 well, at least you got to see a little yellow sneak in there at pmps . . . hopefully this new dose will pull him down a tiny bit.
Re: 12/21 Mikey AMPS 308 SHOT 2U +2/338 +6/323 PMPS 292 +2 well, at least you got to see a little yellow sneak in there at pmps . . . hopefully this new dose will pull him down a tiny bit.