MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 218 / 157@ +3.5 / 185@ +5.75 / PMPS 219 / 163@ +5.5
6th cycle will end tonight, since last .25u increase BG numbers lowered and we're seeing blue!
2 QUESTIONS: - DOES IT MEAN MICIO EARNED A "NON INCREASE" DOSE FOR NEXT CYCLE TOMORROW, SO WE STAY AT 3.5U FOR NEXT 8-10 CYCLES?
- AT WHAT BG NUMBER DO I HAVE TO EITHER "STALL" OR "NO SHOOT"? (Just looking forward in case it happens...)
TIA
6th cycle will end tonight, since last .25u increase BG numbers lowered and we're seeing blue!
2 QUESTIONS: - DOES IT MEAN MICIO EARNED A "NON INCREASE" DOSE FOR NEXT CYCLE TOMORROW, SO WE STAY AT 3.5U FOR NEXT 8-10 CYCLES?
- AT WHAT BG NUMBER DO I HAVE TO EITHER "STALL" OR "NO SHOOT"? (Just looking forward in case it happens...)
TIA