Reductions are earned the same way. Except GuMung is now a long term diabetic, which under TR means going under 40 once. Or if he's a cat that doesn't hold reductions well, you can go to three times between 40 and 49. Or a week in solid green/normal numbers.Yes! It looks more aggressive than the regular TR, but as long as I can get him back on track. I didn’t know I had message but I already gave today morning dose to 3.5. I will start from tomorrow morning. So while on this 2 day /3 day cycle, he will earn reduction when he had light green & hold dose for 8-10 cycle when seeing under 100 right?
From yesterday, to keep the answer with today:
Reductions are earned the same way. Except GuMung is now a long term diabetic, which under TR means going under 40 once. Or if he's a cat that doesn't hold reductions well, you can go to three times between 40 and 49. Or a week in solid green/normal numbers.
You will stop fast tracking once you see anything under 300, and go back to regular length of time to hold the dose. Which is 6 cycles if yellow nadirs, 6-10 cycles if blue nadirs, 10 cycles if green nadirs. Fast tracking just gets you to a better dose a little bit faster.