12/21 Eddie AMPS 401 +3 322+5 203+7 221 PMPS 311 +2 331

@Wendy&Neko @FrostD

I'm curious as to your take on yesterday and today, especially in relation to all the blues last night @+3 +4 and +5. Am I to understand this is the nature of the swing bounce?

I'm pretty sure you'll say to hold the dose so I'm not really asking that. I'm just mystified sometimes at the wave pattern. If one were to graph the last 3-4 days, it may be illuminating.

So, I read, SRT, IAA, bounce and hold steady. Would you agree?
 
Back
Top