12/21 Cleo AMPS 285 +5 249 PMPS 268

Angela & Cleo

Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/3026983/
Rough start this morning. She fought me on the shot. It took 45 mins and 2 syringes (she hit the first syringe out of my hand before I even tented so I tossed it and got a new one) and a tsp of 11% juice but it's done :blackeye:. Don't love the idea she got MC when BG is this high but better tsp of MC than a skipped shot.
She surfed really nicely last night just on LC so this AMPS is a little surprising. Going to continue to hold this dose for at least 3 more cycles before reevaluating.
Hope everyone has a great day!
 
Back
Top