12/21 Chloe AMPS 250, +6, 292

Why does your signature say SLGS? You aren’t following it so why not switch to TR? On,y problem with that is you need mid cycle tests. ;) Seriously those tests really are important. Happy Sunday.
I guess I'm not following any method except my intuition. I'll get a midday today.
 
Back
Top