12/21 Blackie AMPS 174, +3 133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Today's cross post condo from TR:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59094

She IS coming down nicely, and I'm still holding off on increasing her dose at this time. I still suspect the chicken (and I posted a comment on another thread on here just a minute ago), and if needed, I'll remove another 0.10 oz. of steamed chicken from her diet. Otherwise, she's doing great.

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top